Exciting Day!

So not only is today an absolutely GORGEOUS day, but I had great news today! A news station in New York, Channel One, is running a story on the gun debate and found our national writing contest and teen trend report, and they reached out to us to see if they could contact some of our teenage bloggers that wrote about gun rights. What an amazing chance!

So I went through all of the contest entries pertaining to gun rights and contacted each blogger with the good news. It took a while to find all of the different posts that were in favor of gun rights, but I did it!

Other than that, I didn’t do much else today other than work on our pinterest.

Tags: , , , , ,

About lsolt22

I'm a ginger. I play rugby and bake cakes and I don't know how to cook bad food. I'm a professional writing major at York College of Pennsylvania. I love my life.

Leave a comment